New Rochelle Boasts Merit Scholarship Standouts


Six NRHS Students Named National Merit Scholarship Semifinalists from NRHS


Some smart kids at New Rochelle High School!

Named Commended Students in the 2016 National Merit Scholarship Program are Max Abrams, Ivanna Berrios, Samuel Burton, Devon Feuer, David Friedenberg, Emily Ginsburg, Benjamin Greenfield, Adam Itzkowitz, Allison Seiden, Aleena Shabbir, Samuel Silverman, Benjamin Tait, Jeremiah Thomas, and Jhinelle Walker.

In addition, the National Merit Scholarship Corporation has named the following students Semifinalists in the 61st annual National Merit Scholarship Program: Eli Sills, Taylor Ullrich, Oliver Hughes, Rebecca Meisler, Sammy Stone and Gabrielle Altman.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *