Larchmont Election


127 people actually voted Tuesday!  Uncontested Democratic Trustee Josh Mandell received 117 votes for mayor,


Democrat Marlene Kolbert received 112 votes for a fifth term as trustee and Democrat newcomer Jaine Elkind Eney received 119 votes as trustee.Congrats, all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *